CSI Agriculture Department | Faculty

Faculty & Staff

     picture
Dr. Barry Pate
Department Chair
Professor, Animal Science

E-mail: bpate@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6415
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-39
     picture
Emily Chaparro
Veterinary Technician
E-mail: echaparro@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6477
Building: Evergreen - Room: A35
     picture
Jeffrey Cooper
Assistant Professor, Soils, Water, and Natural Resource Management
E-mail: jcooper@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6405
Building: Evergreen - Room: A36
     picture
Jim Knight
Instructor, Equine
E-mail: jknight@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6414
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-33
     picture
Kimberly Malcom
Veterinary Technician
E-mail: kmalcom@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6432
Building: - Room:
     picture
Chance Munns
Assistant Professor, Horticulture
E-mail: cmunns@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6431
Building: Evergreen - Room: A32
     picture
Matthew Quesnell
Agribusiness Instructor
E-mail: MQuesnell@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6403
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-38
     picture
Jody Rockett, DVM
Professor, Veterinary Technology
E-mail: jrockett@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6408
Building: Evergreen - Room: A-34
     picture
Ivan Smith
Grounds Keeper, Breckenridge Farm
E-mail: ismith@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6401
Building: Evergreen - Room:
     picture
Janna Verburg-Hamlett
Assistant Professor, Food Science/Quality Assurance
E-mail: jhamlett@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6376
Building: ATIC - Room: 116
     picture
Dawn Wendland
Student Services Specialist
E-mail: dwendland@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6401
Building: Evergreen - Room: A40
     picture
Matt Wilson
Fish Hatchery Manager
E-mail: mwilson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-733-3972
Building: Fish Hatchery - Room:
     picture
Kendall Wright
Office Specialist, Rodeo
E-mail: kwright@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6619
Building: Expo Center - Room: